TV Premiere Dates: 2021 Calendar

Questioning when your favourite reveals are coming again and what new sequence you’ll be able to stay up for? We’ve acquired you coated with the Den of Geek 2021 TV Premiere Dates Calendar, the place we hold observe of TV sequence premiere dates, return dates, and extra for the yr and past. 

We’ll proceed to replace this web page weekly on Fridays as networks announce dates. Numerous these reveals we’ll be watching or protecting, so make sure to observe together with us! 

Please notice that each one occasions are EST. 

DATE
SHOW
NETWORK

Thursday, June 3
Why Ladies Kill
Paramount+

Thursday, June 3
Summertime 
Netflix

Thursday, June 3
Creator’s File: GOLD
Netflix

Thursday, June 3
We Are Girl Elements
Peacock

Thursday, June 3
The Fungies
HBO Max

Friday, June 4
Dom  
Amazon

Friday, June 4
Lisey’s Story 
Apple TV+

Friday, June 4
Candy Tooth 
Netflix

Friday, June 4
Really feel Good
Netflix

Friday, June 4
Marvel Studios Legends – Loki
Disney+

Friday, June 4
Gabby Duran & The Unsittables (8:50 p.m.)
Disney

Sunday, June 6
Little Birds
Starz

Sunday, June 6
Struggle of the Worlds (9:00 p.m.)
Epix

Sunday, June 6
Domina (10:00 p.m.)
Epix

Monday, June 7
Ms. Fisher’s Trendy Homicide Mysteries
Acorn TV

Wednesday, June 9
Loki
Disney+

Wednesday, June 9
Within the Darkish (9:00 p.m.)
CW

Thursday, June 10
Locombianos 
Netflix

Thursday, June 10
Moloch 
Sundance Now

Friday, June 11
Zenimation
Disney+

Friday, June 11
Love, Victor
Hulu

Friday, June 11
Dwelling Earlier than Darkish
Apple TV+

Friday, June 11
Lupin 
Netflix

Friday, June 11
Trese 
Netflix

Friday, June 11
Love (ft. Marriage and Divorce)
Netflix

Friday, June 11
Betty (11:00 p.m.)
HBO

Friday, June 11
Flack
Amazon

Sunday, June 13
Blindspotting 
Starz

Sunday, June 13
Tuca & Bertie (11:30 p.m.)
Grownup Swim

Monday, June 14
Elite: Quick Tales
Netflix

Monday, June 14
The Republic of Sarah (9:00 p.m.)
CW

Tuesday, June 15
Workin’ Mothers
Netflix

Wednesday, June 16
Dave (10:00 p.m.)
FXX

Thursday, June 17
Black Summer time
Netflix

Thursday, June 17
The Reward
Netflix

Thursday, June 17
Hospital Playlist
Netflix

Thursday, June 17
Katla 
Netflix

Thursday, June 17
iCarly 
Paramount+

Thursday, June 17
Intelligence
Peacock

Thursday, June 17
Summer time Camp Island
HBO Max

Thursday, June 17
Era
HBO Max

Thursday, June 17
Report of Ragnarok
Netflix

Friday, June 18
Bodily 
Apple TV+

Friday, June 18
Elite
Netflix

Friday, June 18
The Rational Life
Netflix

Sunday, June 20
Us (9:00 p.m.)
PBS

Sunday, June 20
Kevin Can F**ok Himself (9:00 p.m.)
AMC

Sunday, June 20
Rick and Morty (11:00 p.m.)
Grownup Swim

Sunday, June 20
Evil
Paramount+

Tuesday, June 22
David Makes Man (9:00 p.m.)
OWN

Tuesday, June 22
Motherland: Fort Salem (10:00 p.m.)
Freeform

Tuesday, June 22
This Is Pop
Netflix

Wednesday, June 23
Too Sizzling to Deal with
Netflix

Wednesday, June 23
Within the Darkish (9:00 p.m.)
CW

Thursday, June 24
The Good Struggle
Paramount+

Thursday, June 24
The Bare Director
Netflix

Thursday, June 24
Godzilla Singular Level
Netflix

Friday, June 25
Intercourse/Life
Netflix

Friday, June 25
The A Record
Netflix

Friday, June 25
Bosch
Amazon

Friday, June 25
Central Park
Apple TV+

Friday, June 25
The Mysterious Benedict Society
Disney+

Sunday, June 27
A Discovery of Witches (7:00 p.m.) | US broadcast premiere

AMC

Monday, June 28
The Seven Lethal Sins: Dragon’s Judgement
Netflix

Tuesday, June 29
StarBeam
Netflix

Thursday, July 1
Younger Royals
Netflix

Friday, July 2
Monsters at Work
Disney+

Wednesday, July 7
Riverdale (8:00 p.m.)
CW

Thursday, July 8
Gossip Lady
HBO Max

Thursday, July 8
Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness
Netflix

Thursday, July 8
grown-ish (8:00 p.m.)
Freeform

Thursday, July 8
Impractical Jokers (10:00 p.m.)
truTV

Friday, July 9
Atypical
Netflix

Friday, July 9
Leverage: Redemption
IMDb TV

Friday, July 9
Virgin River
Netflix

Sunday, July 11
Wellington Paranormal (9:00 p.m.) | US broadcast premiere

CW

Sunday, July 11
Animal Kingdom (9:00 p.m.)
TNT

Sunday, July 11
The White Lotus (9:00 p.m.)
HBO

Monday, July 12
The Beast Should Die (10:00 p.m.)
AMC

Tuesday, July 13
Miracle Staff
TBS

Wednesday, July 14
Good Bother (10:00 p.m.)
Freeform

Thursday, July 15
The Outpost (9:00 p.m.)
CW

Friday, July 16
Turner & Hooch
Disney+

Friday, July 16
Schmigadoon!
Apple TV+

Sunday, July 18
Energy Ebook III: Elevating Kanan
Starz

Sunday, July 18
The Finish (8:00 p.m.)
Showtim

Sunday, July 18
Useless Pixels (9:30 p.m.)
CW

Tuesday, July 20
The Oval (9:00 p.m.)
BET

Friday, July 23
Masters of the Universe: Revelation
Netflix

Friday, July 23
Chip ‘N’ Dale: Park Life
Disney+

Friday, July 23
Sky Rojo
Netflix

Friday, July 23
Ted Lasso
Apple TV+

Monday, July 26
Roswell New Mexico (8:00 p.m.)
CW

Friday, July 30
Burden of Fact (8:00 p.m.)
CW

Friday, August 6
Mr. Corman
Apple TV+

Sunday, August 8
Godfather of Harlem (9:00 p.m.)
Epix

Sunday, August 8
The L Phrase: Era Q (10:00 p.m.)
Showtime

Tuesday, August 10
Fantasy Island
FOX

Tuesday, August 10
Stargirl (8:00 p.m.)
CW

Wednesday, August 11
Riverdale (8:00 p.m.)
CW

Thursday, August 12
Star Trek: Decrease Decks
Paamount+

Thursday, August 12
Brooklyn 9-9
NBC

Friday, August 13
Trendy Love
Amazon

Sunday, August 15
Chesapeake Shores
Hallmark

Sunday, August 15
Heels (9:00 p.m.)
Starz

Wednesday, August 18
9 Excellent Strangers
Hulu

Thursday, August 19
Coroner (8:00 p.m.)
CW

Sunday, August 22
The Strolling Useless (9:00 p.m.)
AMC

Tuesday, August 24
Supergirl (9:00 p.m.)
CW

Friday, August 27
The Chair
Netflix

Tuesday, August 31
Solely Murders within the Constructing
Hulu

Friday, September 3
Cash Heist
Netflix

If we’ve forgotten a present, be at liberty to drop a reminder within the remark part under!

The submit TV Premiere Dates: 2021 Calendar appeared first on Den of Geek.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *