Hogs Gone Wild

Hogs Gone Wild

Hogs Gone Wild Was a reality TV series That Was shown on the Discovery Channel. The series debuted in 2011 and has a total of 3 episodes Were broadcast on the Discovery Channel. Hogs Gone Wild is a series about how hunters capture feral hogs That Caused-have gone loose and damage to crops, livestock and That Threaten people.

| more

Sunday 10:00 PM and / pt on Discovery Channel
Season 1, 9 Episodes
January 16, 2011

5.9 / 10

Translate ยป